Kontakta oss

AnVa Titech System AB

Västra Ringvägen 4
522 30 Tidaholm
​​​​​​​
Telefon: 0502-195 00
E-post: info@titech.se

Kontaktpersoner

Rolf Sandgren

Marknad
0502-195 63
rolf.sandgren@titech.se

Christer Mellberg

Marknad
0502-195 53
christer.mellberg@titech.se

Ola Mattsson

Projektledning
0502-195 52
ola.mattsson@titech.se

Pelle Gustafsson

Projektledning
0502-195 69
pelle.gustafsson@titech.se

Torbjörn Pettersson

Teknik / Beredning
0502-195 45
torbjorn.pettersson@titech.se

Håkan Forss

Teknik / Beredning
0502-195 35
hakan.forss@titech.se




Mikael Helgevall

VD
0502-19503
mikael.helgevall@titech.se

Carina Ahrenbeck

Ekono​​​​​​​mi
0502-195 11
carina.ahrenbeck@titech.se

Maria Mollstedt

Kvalitet och Miljö
0502-195 15
maria.mollstedt@titech.se

Per Gustavsson

Produktion
0502-195 60
per.gustavsson@titech.se